Bookmark and Share
Contact us

 

Leeds, UK London, UK Philadelphia, USA

Maney Publishing
Suite 1C, Joseph's Well
Hanover Walk
Leeds LS3 1AB
UK

Tel: +44 (0)113 243 2800
Fax: +44 (0)113 386 8178
Email Maney UK

View map >

Maney Publishing
1 Carlton House Terrace
London SW1Y 5AF
UK

Tel: +44 (0)20 7451 7300
Fax: +44 (0)20 7451 7307

Email Maney UK

View map >

Maney Publishing (USA) Inc
1515 Market Street
Suite 1200
Philadelphia, PA 19102
USA

Tel: +1 (215) 854 6402
Fax: +1 (215) 569 0216

Email Maney USA

View map >

 


Subscription & book enquiries

For information regarding Maney books and journal subscriptions, including back orders, subscription payments, and journal access enquiries contact:

Customer Sales and Service Department
Maney Publishing
Suite 1C, Joseph's Well
Hanover Walk
Leeds LS3 1AB
UK

Subscriptions tel: +44 (0)113 386 8168
Books tel: +44 (0)113 243 2800
Fax: +44 (0)113 386 8178

Subscription enquiries email: subscriptions@maneypublishing.com
Book enquiries email: books@maneypublishing.com

 

Or, for customers in North America, contact:

Maney Publishing
1515 Market Street, Suite 1200
Philadelphia PA 19102
USA
Tel (toll free): +1 866 297 5154
Fax: +1 215 569 0216
Email: northamerica@maneypublishing.com


Key personnel

 Managing Director  Publishing Director

Michael Gallico
Managing Director
m.gallico@maneypublishing.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 243 2800

View profile

Mark Simon
Publishing Director           
m.simon@maneypublishing.com
Tel: +44 (0)207 451 7300

View profile

 Finance  Publishing USA
Russell Haigh
Financial Director
r.haigh@maneypublishing.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 243 2800

Kimberly Martin
Senior Publisher, Health Sciences
k.martin@maneypublishing.com
Mobile: +1 (717) 261 1419

View profile

 Sales & Marketing Director  Business Development

Shelly Turner
Sales & Marketing Director 
s.turner@maneypublishing.com
 
Tel: +44 (0)113 386 8169

View profile


Gaynor Redvers-Mutton
Business Development Manager
g.redvers-mutton@maneypublishing.com
Tel: +44 (0)113 386 8151

View profile


Lucy McIvor
Business Development Manager
l.mcivor@maneypublishing.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7451 7306 

 Maney Publishing USA  Human Resources

Allan Barnett
Journal Sales Manager
a.barnett@maneypublishing.com

Tel: 1 (215) 854 6402
Mobile: 
1 (610) 299 8579

Sue Matley-Waite
Head of HR & Commercial Resources
suemw@maneypublishing.com

Tel: +44 (0)113 386 8151 
 Webmaster                         

For all enquiries related to the Maney website, please contact:

webmaster@maneypublishing.com